Pedorthic Foundation Board of Directors

The Pedorthic Foundation is governed by a 12 person Board of Directors who serve on a voluntary basis. Board terms extend for three years and Directors are eligible to serve three continuous terms. The activities and operations of the Foundation are overseen by Committees. To contact any Board or Committee member send an email to, or call (920) 356-1200.

Terms of office are 3 years, with of maximum 3 consecutive terms (except for officers [see bylaws]). The first year behind each Director is the year they were elected/appointed. The second is the year their term expires.

You can play a key role in helping the Foundation succeed in advancing pedorthics. Volunteer to be a part of the rewarding work of giving back to your profession. Remember that the amount of time you have to give is not as important as the fact that you are willing to give the Foundation your support for continuing its work.

Term Expires 2017

Ann Brussok, C.Ped. (2012) (2017)
Vice President

Seamus Kennedy, C.Ped. (2013) (2017)
Hersco Otho Labs
39-28 Crescent St
Long Island City, NY 11101
Ph: 718-391-0416

Jim Moore, C.Ped.(E) (2008) (2017)
Immediate Past President
242 Old Salem Rd
Norwich, CT 06360
Ph: 860-884-9920

Scott Williamson (2013) (2017)
Quality Outcomes
4121 Plank Rd, Ste 517
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Ph: 800-986-3004
PH: 540-412-1429

Chris Constantini (2016) (2017)
PFA President
PO Box 18731
Rochester, NY 14618


Term Expires 2018

Dennis Janisse, C.Ped. (2006) (2018)
National Pedorthic Services, Inc.
1701 Creek Rd, Unit A
West Bend, WI 53090
Ph: 414-438-1216
Cell: 414-975-6514
Fax: 414-438-1051

Matthew Mirones, CPO, C.Ped. (2013) (2018)
78 Windmere Rd
Staton Island, NY 10304
PH: 212-312-1448
Cell: 917-669-4991


Term Expires 2019

Harriet Cavanah Dart, C.Ped. (2014) (2019)
Scheck and Siress OP&P
71 Waukegan R, Ste. 400
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Ph: 847-444-0690
Cell: 847- 370-2088
Fax 847-541-0399
[Email]   [Alternate Email]

Seat Vacant (2019)

Stephen Sadler, C/Ped. (2009) (2019)
9901 N Capital of TX Hwy, Ste 140
Austin, TX 78759
Ph: 512-346-4400
Cell: 512-413-8664


Pedorthic Foundation Committees

Executive Committee
Dennis Janisse
Anne Brussok
Scott Williamson
Research Committee
Seamus Kennedy
Stephen Sadler
Scott Williamson
Scholarship Committee
Anne Brussok
Dennis Janisse
Matt Mirones
Jim Moore
Stephen Sadler

About The Pedorthic Foundation

The field of pedorthics (peh-DOR-thiks) began to emerge during the 1950s, as doctors and researchers sought ways to help military veterans and polio patients regain as much mobility as possible.

Pedorthic Foundation

Contact Us

Home | About Us | Boards & Committees | Donations | Scholarships | Research | Links | Contact